NIK BÄRTSCH– live @XJAZZ! Festival 2021
 

The Swiss pianist, composer, producer and club and label owner refuses to put his focus on only one thing. Bärtsch is part of the groups Ronin and Mobil and founder of the Zurich club Exil and the label Ronin Rhythm Records. His sound can be understood as a completely personal design, using elements of classical music, jazz, rock and funk. He creates an almost ritual groove that nestles around the soul and undoubtedly offers much more than that certain something.

▶LISTEN and Follow to Nik BÄRTSCH here:

https: https://www.nikbaertsch.com/

IG: https://www.instagram.com/nikbaertsch/

FB: https://www.facebook.com/nik.bartsch.7

 

 

Put on your headphone or your Soundsystem, lean back and enjoy!


CREDITS
recorded & mixed by Wanja Hüffel

Live Stream Video Team Producer: Avia Shoshani https://www.instagram.com/aya.loveu/

Director/DOP: Adriana Berroteran https://adrianaberroteran.com/

Assistant Director: Kristine Bogan http://www.kristinebogan.com/

Live Stream Operator/Editors: Katerina Temkina http://temka.world/ Lukas Thielecke https://www.instagram.com/lukasthiele...

Production Manager: Irem Avci https://www.instagram.com/ikildum/

Camera Operators: Kimani Schumann https://www.kimanischumann.com/ Elisa Daniel https://www.instagram.com/elisadaniel18/ Bethania Medina https://www.bethxmedina.com/

Second Unit Camera Operators: Celeste Call https://www.instagram.com/celestecall/ Philomena Wolflingseder https://www.instagram.com/philo_mena_w/

Camera Assistants: Sonja Madani https://www.instagram.com/sonjamadani/ Alexander Humphrey https://www.instagram.com/bat_hackwards/

Gaffer: Anke Riester https://www.instagram.com/ankeriester/

Best Boy: Khaled Rezek https://www.instagram.com/rezekkhaled/

Light Assistants: Maxim Westermann https://www.instagram.com/maxim.west/ Harebell Suzuki https://www.instagram.com/harebella/ Sven Paetsch https://www.instagram.com/sven_paetsch/ Ari Palma https://www.instagram.com/artcrm/ Giovanni Macaluso Vivian Köneke Philip Walderdorff

Art Director: Adam Munning https://www.instagram.com/adammunnings/

Set Designer: Kai Chase-Meares https://www.instagram.com/kaichasemea...

Content Editor: Heiko Ritt https://www.instagram.com/chasingtale...

Panels Editor: Lena Weller https://www.instagram.com/letzgetwavy/

Film & Video Equipment provided by UFO FILMGERÄT GmbH https://www.ufo-filmgeraet.de/

Special Thanks to Dino Berlin https://www.videoequipmentverleih.de/