All shows of XJAZZ! Festival 2021

XJAZZ! festival 2021 was digital only, but it was a blast! Amazing performances in a very special venue capured by a wonderful film team.

YET RELEASED:
Fabia Mantwill
Richard Koch
Natalie Greffel New Past feat. Eden & Philo
Leona Berlin
Compagni Di Merende
Joram Feitsma
Leepa


TO BE RELEASED SOON:
David Helbock
Nik Bärtsch
Komfortrauschen
Jocelyn B. Smith
HerStory
Embroy
Ralph Heidel
Monika Werkstatt
Ameli In The Woods
Meredi
Robert Ames
Pascal Schumacher
Al Pagoda
Studnitzky
Katharina Ernst
Ätna


Put on your headphone or your Soundsystem, lean back and enjoy.

CREDITS
recorded & mixed by Wanja Hüffel

Live Stream Video Team Producer: Avia Shoshani https://www.instagram.com/aya.loveu/

Director/DOP: Adriana Berroteran https://adrianaberroteran.com/

Assistant Director: Kristine Bogan http://www.kristinebogan.com/

Live Stream Operator/Editors: Katerina Temkina http://temka.world/ Lukas Thielecke https://www.instagram.com/lukasthiele...

Production Manager: Irem Avci https://www.instagram.com/ikildum/

Camera Operators: Kimani Schumann https://www.kimanischumann.com/ Elisa Daniel https://www.instagram.com/elisadaniel18/ Bethania Medina https://www.bethxmedina.com/

Second Unit Camera Operators: Celeste Call https://www.instagram.com/celestecall/ Philomena Wolflingseder https://www.instagram.com/philo_mena_w/

Camera Assistants: Sonja Madani https://www.instagram.com/sonjamadani/ Alexander Humphrey https://www.instagram.com/bat_hackwards/

Gaffer: Anke Riester https://www.instagram.com/ankeriester/

Best Boy: Khaled Rezek https://www.instagram.com/rezekkhaled/

Light Assistants: Maxim Westermann https://www.instagram.com/maxim.west/ Harebell Suzuki https://www.instagram.com/harebella/ Sven Paetsch https://www.instagram.com/sven_paetsch/ Ari Palma https://www.instagram.com/artcrm/ Giovanni Macaluso Vivian Köneke Philip Walderdorff

Art Director: Adam Munning https://www.instagram.com/adammunnings/

Set Designer: Kai Chase-Meares https://www.instagram.com/kaichasemea...

Content Editor: Heiko Ritt https://www.instagram.com/chasingtale...

Panels Editor: Lena Weller https://www.instagram.com/letzgetwavy/

Film & Video Equipment provided by UFO FILMGERÄT GmbH https://www.ufo-filmgeraet.de/

Special Thanks to Dino Berlin https://www.videoequipmentverleih.de/